Chemistry Department

Faculty Members

  1. Ms. Vinal, M.Sc.
  2. Ms. Ritu Saini, M.Sc.
  3. Ms. Shreya, M.Sc.

Course offered:

Chemistry in B.Sc. I,II,III


  1. The department has its subject association. The extra curricular activities related to the subject are carried out throughout the year by student office bearers and guided and advised by a teacher in charge from the department.