Commerce Department

Established on 1989-90.

Faculty Members

  1. Mrs. Upasana Garg M.Com. NET.
  2. Dr. Sushma Hooda M.Com, M.Phill, M.Ed., Ph.D.
  3. Mrs. Rekha Saini M.Com, B.Ed, SLET.
  4. Mrs. Kirti, M.Com.,NET, M.Phil., B.Ed, STET,
  5. Mrs. Renu Sharma, M.Com., B.Ed. PGDCA
  6. Ms. Rachna Rani, M.Com., NET , B.Ed., HTET
  7. Ms. Seema, M.Com.

Courses offered:

UG Level:

B.Com. (General Courses) I, II,III
B.Com. (Hons.)

P.G. Level:

M.Com. I, II


  1. The department has its subject association. The extra curricular activities related to the subject are carried out throughout the year by student office bearers and guided and advised by a teacher in charge from the department.