Sr. No.	Name of Cell/Committee/Department	Name of In-charge
1.	Examination	Mrs. Neelam (Dept. of Political Science)
2.	Time Table	Mrs. Anju (Dept. of Maths)
3.	Sports	Mrs. Meena (Dept. of Physical Education)
4.	N.C.C.	Mrs. Anju (Dept of Maths)
5.	N.S.S.	Mrs Arti (Dept of Music Instrumental)
6.	Youth and Cultural Affairs	Dr Keauty (Dept of Music Vocal)
7.	Legal Literacy Cell	Dr Sushma Hooda (Dept of Commerce)
8.	SC/ST/BC Cell	Mrs Neelam (Dept of Political Science)
9.	Canteen Committee	Dr Seema Dalal (Dept of English)
10.	Grievances Redressal Cell	Dr Upasna (Dept. of Commerce)
11.	Career and Placement Cell	Mrs Kranti (Dept. of Political Science)
12.	Internal Complaints Committee	Dr Sushma Hooda (Dept. of Commerce)
13.	College Magazine	Dr Geeta Gupta (Dept. of English)
14.	Women Cell	Dr Sushma Hooda (Dept. of Commerce)
15.	Identity Cards	Dr Pinki (Library)
16.	RTI	Mrs Rekha Saini (Dept of Commerce)

17.	Anti Ragging	Mrs Kranti (Dept of Political Science)
18.	Red Cross	Dr Sushma Garg (Dept of Hindi)
19.	Red Ribbon Club	Dr Anshu Sailpar (Dept of English)
20.	Entrepreneurship Development Club	Dr Priyanka Sahni (Dept of Economics)
21.	Scholarship	Mrs. Sunita (Clerical Office)
22.	Fees	Mrs Pooja (Clerical Office)
23.	University Registration	Mrs. Priyanka (Clerical Office)
24.	Bus Pass	Mr. Yashpal, Mr. Narayan (Clerical Office)
25.	Enquiry-DMC	1 st & 2 nd Sem: Mrs Sunita 3 rd & 4 th Sem: Mr Narayan 5 th & 6 th Sem, All P.G. Classes: Mrs Sushila
26.	Enquiry (Admission, Registration)	Mrs Priyanka (Clerical Office)